Studios Photo
 
Studios Video
 
Frequently asked questions
 
To Subscribe

Studio4Fun is a Self-Service Studio Network


Studio4Fun provides self-service studios for photographers, filmmakers that are available by multi-hour blocks, 7 hours on weekdays and 5 hours on weekends. This unique self-service concept combines an online reservation system and studio doors with automatic locks.

Studio4Fun offers a simple solution for professional and amateur artists who wish to shoot photography and video without the hassle nor cost of setting up and maintaining a private studio.

Photographers, filmmakers, artists, producers and project managers: Studio4Fun provides you with studio space designed for your exact needs, at highly competitive rates, that is easily accessible via a quick online reservation system.

More info
 

How much does it cost?


You can choose one of three packages, depending on how often need need to rent studio space. Occasional users can pay a low annual fee and rent studios for multi-hour blocks at the regular rates (Package C). More frequent users should consider one of the packages with higher annual fees but discounts on the regular rates for each block of hours (Package A or B).

More info

Stay in touch!




 

The Great PhotoShoot


The Great PhotoShoot is a full day entirely dedicated to studio photography. Each Great PhotoShoot gathers 50 amateur and professional photographers as well as 50 amateur and professional models. Divided in small groups, they improvise short photo sessions in 4 different studios where several lighting setups, backdrops and props are already installed. Many experienced coaches and counselors are available to answer questions and provide useful guidance. No technical knowledge is required in order to attend the Great PhotoShoot. Your own creativity is all you need !

More info

Studios Photo
 
Studios Video
 
Question & Réponses
 
Pour s'inscrire

Studio4Fun est un réseau de studios libre-service


Studio4Fun met à la disposition de ses abonnés un réseau de studios aménagés pour la photo et la vidéo, disponibles pour des locations par blocs d'heures en libre-service, grâce à un concept unique de réservation en ligne et de serrures automatisées.

Studio4Fun propose une solution avantageuse aux professionnels, aux amateurs et aux artistes qui désirent exercer leur passion pour la photo et la vidéo sans les tracas et la pression financière liés à la gestion d'un studio privé.

Photographes, cinéastes, artistes, producteurs et chargés de projets: vous trouverez chez Studio4Fun un espace de création adapté à vos besoins, disponible via un système de réservation simple et efficace, à prix compétitif.

Plus d'informations
 

Combien ça coûte?


Vous devez choisir parmi trois forfaits, selon la fréquence de vos locations. Les utilisateurs occasionnels choisiront le forfait à faible cotisation annuelle (C) et loueront des périodes de studio à prix régulier, alors que les utilisateurs fréquents choisiront un forfait à cotisation annuelle plus élevée (A ou B) pour bénéficier de tarifs de réservation de périodes plus bas.

Plus d'informations

Gardez le contact!




 

La Grande Séance


La Grande Séance est une journée dédiée à la pratique de la photographie en studio. Chaque Grande Séance réunit 50 photographes et 50 mannequins amateurs et professionnels. Séparés en petits groupes, ils improvisent de courtes sessions de photo dans 4 studios où sont installés différents éclairages, fonds de scène et décors. Des formateurs spécialisés ainsi que plusieurs bénévoles sont présents pour répondre aux questions des participants. Aucune connaissance technique n’est requise pour participer à la Grande Séance: seule votre créativité compte!

Plus d'informations